Our people

Banana / smile drawing

Our Execs

Dr Melinda Williams Dr Melinda Williams BNurs MPH PhD GAICD
Chief Executive Officer
Dale Cairney Dale Cairney BCom GAICD
Deputy CEO, Chief Risk Officer
Anita Mulrooney Anita Mulrooney BA GDipIM GDipCom GAICD
Head of Customer Service & Marketing
Chris Stolk Chris Stolk BCom CPA GAICD
Chief Financial Officer
Maree Morgan-Monk Maree Morgan-Monk
Head of People & Culture
Melissa Jones Melissa Jones
Acting Head of hospital and Health Services
James Robins James Robins BComm, BSc, MInfsc
Chief Information & Digital Officer

Our Board

Glenn Lennell Glenn Lennell GAICD
Chair of the Board
Andrew Gregory Andrew Gregory MAppFin, BComm (IB,HRM), GAICD
Stephannie Jonovska Stephannie Jonovska BComm CPA GAICD
Peter Fitzgerald Peter Fitzgerald BComm FCA GAICD
Louise Leaver Louise Leaver LLB (Hons), BSc (Psyc), AGIA, GAICD
Michael Oertel Michael Oertel BEc FCPA GAICD
Sue Baker-Finch Sue Baker-Finch BSc(Hons), MBA, MBC, FAICD

Our Peoplecarers